[UC3M Security Lab]

Home | People | Research | Projects | Publications | Activities | Seminars | Teaching | BSCW | On media


People

Members


juan pedro chema
lorena arturo anabel
jorgelopez jose alejandro
pedro roberto roberto
Name Position Email Phone Office





Arturo Ribagorda Professor - Head of the Lab
arturo@inf.uc3m.es +34 91 624 9463 2.2.A23
Ana I. González-Tablas Associate Professor
aigonzal@inf.uc3m.es +34 91 624 5957 2.2.B21
Juan E. Tapiador Associate Professor
jestevez@inf.uc3m.es +34 91 624 8877 2.1.B29
José M. de Fuentes Visiting Professor
jfuentes@inf.uc3m.es +34 91 624 9422 2.2.A22
Lorena González Assistant Professor
lgmanzan@inf.uc3m.es +34 91 624 9113 2.2.A04
Pedro Peris-López Visiting Professor
pperis@inf.uc3m.es +34 91 624 9457 2.2.B11
José René Fuentes Cortez Assistant Professor
joserene.fuentes@uc3m.es +34 91 624 9113 2.2.A04
Alejandro Calleja PhD student
accortin@inf.uc3m.es +34 91 624 5952 2.2.B08
Carmen Cámara PhD student
macamara@pa.uc3m.es +34 91 624 6260 2.2.C02B
Mohammed Ahmed Fahim Rashed PhD student
mrashed@inf.uc3m.es +34 91 624 5952 2.2.B08
Roberto Garrido PhD student
rgarrido@pa.uc3m.es +34 91 624 5952 2.2.B08
Omid Mirzaei PhD student
omirzaei@pa.uc3m.es +34 91 624 5952 2.2.B08


Affiliates and collaborators

Jorge López Hernandez-Ardieta Affiliate Professor & Researcher
jlhernan@inf.uc3m.es ----- -----
Pablo Martín González Affiliate Professor
pmgonzal@inf.uc3m.es ----- -----
Antonio A. Pastor Perales Affiliate Professor
antopast@inf.uc3m.es ----- -----
Iván V. León Fernández Affiliate Professor
----- ----- -----
Javier Monge Rabadán Affiliate Professor
jmonge@inf.uc3m.es ----- -----
Roberto Fuentes Astorga Affiliate Professor
rfuentes@pa.uc3m.es ----- -----
Juan M. Canelada Oset Affiliate Professor
jcanelad@di.uc3m.es ----- -----
Marina S. Egea González Affiliate Professor
megea@inf.uc3m.es ----- -----
Rafael Torres Guerrero Affiliate Professor
rtguerre@inf.uc3m.es ----- -----
Federico Banda Sierra Affiliate Professor
fbanda@inf.uc3m.es ----- -----
José L. De Miguel Alvarez Affiliate Professor
jomiguel@inf.uc3m.es ----- -----


Past members and visitors

Sergio Pastrana Assistant Professor
Benjamín Ramos Associate Professor
Guillermo Suárez-Tangil Teaching Assistant
Agustín Orfila Associate Professor
Roberto Di Pietro Visitor - Chair of Excellence
Daniel Garzón Affiliate
Iván Rivera Affiliate
Miguel A. Ramos Affiliate
Jorge Blasco Teaching Assistant




UNIVERSIDAD CARLOS III DE MADRID
DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE